Release Date: 1st June 1994 [Japan]
Label: EMI Records


01. Stop Whispering [US Version]
02. Thinking About You [manic hedgehog version]
03. Faithless The Wonderboy
04. Banana Co. [acoustic]
05. Killer Cars [acoustic]
06. Vegetable [live]
07. You [live]
08. Creep [acoustic]

Itch EP Disc Cover

A Japan only release designed for fans that just couldn't wait for The Bends to come out. This EP is full of old Radiohead songs, but some of them are pretty hard to find. The Itch EP, though very old, is still around and has not been deleted. Could cost you a good bit of cash, though.
Buy The Itch EP From:

> Amazon
> Dotmusic
  Go to - Radiohead EP's | Discography | Songs A-Z | Fitter Happier