Fitter Happier - Radiohead Releases
01. Creep
02. Anyone Can Play Guitar
03. Pop Is Dead
04. Stop Whispering
05. My Iron Lung
06. High And Dry [UK]
07. High And Dry [US]
08. Fake Plastic Trees
09. Just
10. Street Spirit [Fade Out]
11. The Bends [live]
12. Nobody Does It Better [live]
13. Paranoid Android
14. Karma Police
15. No Surprises
16. Palo Alto
17. Idioteque [live]
18. Pyramid Song
19. Knives Out
20. I Might Be Wrong [internet only]
21. I Might Be Wrong

------- Collaborations -------
01. El President
02. Rabbit In Your Headlights

Radiohead's videos are well known for being down-right genius. Almost all of their videos compliment the singles perfectly, and many of them are interesting to watch without the music.

So here, just for you, is the Radiohead Videography at Fitter Happier. A complete guide to every Radiohead video that has ever graced a television. Click on a link to the left to be taken to the respective page of that video.

Several of these videos can be found on the 7 Television Commercials video in shops. I don't know about people in the US, but if you live in the UK and have cable or satellite TV, then you can catch them on VH1 and MTV|2 from time to time. Don't hold your breath though. Not that... you... would any...way o_o.

Some pictures were borrowed from Green Plastic Radiohead.

  Go to - Albums | Singles | EP's | Discography | Songs A-Z | Fitter Happier